Mailings for TIES

TIES          ISI

Dear Members,

We are pleased to invite you to the 2022 Annual Meeting of The International Environmetrics Society (TIES) which will be held virtually on 17 – 18 November 2022.

For more information about the meeting, please visit the website.

Hope to see you all there!

Best regards,

Yulia R. Gel
TIES President